Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 

Reasonable deal!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2017
 

I leased a Chevy Volt with this dealership. Had a good experience. I will recommend sales person Lokinder Singh (Loki) as he did really a great job in helping us decide and was patient in answering our questions about the car, loan process etc. Thanks we are enjoying our car.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2017
 

I really appreciated the no pressure dealings with Richard. My son & I were shopping for a new Volt and initially intended to just go in for a test drive and to see if the vehicle would be a good fit, for the technology as well as for comfort, since my son is 6'2' and we weren't sure if the head room would be sufficient. Anyway, Richard gave a detailed review of the vehicle's features and when we started looking at the numbers for a lease we were given time to discuss the finances between ourselves. Richard was very knowledgeable, and didn't try to bluff his way through any of our questions. If there was something he was unsure about he made sure that he got us an answer. We couldn't take delivery of the vehicle that evening because the model we wanted was so new to the dealership that it hadn't been through the pre-delivery checks and inspections, but Richard was able to get the process moving forward and he arranged to come back in on his day off to run through the final delivery steps.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2016
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2016
 

Great Customer service. Went in when they were super busy, but they still made the time to try to help me. The person running the front was super helpful, and professional. Sales person (keith) was a joy to work with. Quick, and clearly just wanted to give us what we wanted.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2016
 

I took my car here for a check engine light. Although they ended up having my car for about a week and half, my bill was supposed to be 600 dollars and my service manager was able to get it down to half that price. They also changed my oil without me having to ask. I was very impressed with their service! Now my car is like brand new

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2016
 

Bought a Chevrolet Impala 2017 Premier, even with partial driver license and no credit historyGreat Customer Service by Ian Villagonzalo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2016
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 19, 2016
 

Bought a Chevrolet Impala 2017 Premier, even with partial driver license and no credit history Great Customer Service by Ian Villagonzalo

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review