Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2018
 

I had a smooth experience on Saturday... I traded in my older Xterra and got a newer model Xterra... took a couple hours... to hagglimg no hassle.... they dealt with my lost pink slip too. I had a great experience there.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

We had a great experience working with Christina, Paul, and Oscar to purchase a new Chevy Bolt EV this weekend. Christina was very patient with us last week in answering all of our questions and we even went for a test drive with our toddler and car seat in the back to test out the rear seating!We then worked with Paul for the sale, and he was friendly, honest, and helped us get a great deal on the Bolt. Finally, Oscar in Finance efficiently took us through all the paperwork, and we were in and out of the dealership relatively quickly. Overall, this was one of the best car buying experiences my wife and I have had.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2018
 

Daniel is amazing! Not your typical car salesman who tries to get you to buy the first car you test drive. He really listened to what I needed. I'm so happy with my 2016 Honda Accord!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2018
 

I have a great experience thanks Omar for helping me to buy my �

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018
 

Thanks Paul Duran for your help in this process. You were knowledgeable and honest. We were so close to buying another car at a different dealership. Glad we stop by here.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2018
 

My fiancée and I recently purchased a Bolt EV from this dealership. We commute into SF (from Oakland) and it was our objective to buy the car by year's end to qualify for a very specific tax benefit. Yes we are giving Capitol five stars, but it did NOT start this way. We had a miscommunication early on that amounted to missing out on the car we thought they were holding for us in early November. This was after driving down from Oakland only to find no other cars were available (half a day wasted driving and attempting a work-around). Furthermore, the sales guy who picked up the case was NOT super easy to work with. We were also not pleased to have to call in 2X/week and personally the track delivery of a car that we put a deposit on. We dropped by the store at the end of December as we were passing through San Jose as a last attempt to appeal to someone in management. This was when we met Joon who manages a team of sales people on the floor. He was fantastic in going out of his way to see that we felt like customers. He came up with an solid strategy to get us a car, or at least into a contract, in a way that allowed us to feel like we would still qualify for our tax benefit which HUGE for us. Finally, our car arrived on New Years Eve and I was notified via text with an image of our awesome new Bolt while it was still on the truck. We picked up the car later that day working with Tyler -- a sales guy on Joon's team who was also awesome. Turns out that New Year's Eve was a record-setting day for sales volume so we weren't going to get through the process quickly. That said, Tyler and Joon delivered an experience that was so good and respectful, they turned our experience from 1 star to 5 and I was compelled enough to write this review. I cannot vouch for the entire staff, but Joon and Tyler are fantastic to work with and if I buy another Chevy it will be here.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

I came in with my sister-in-law did not have to wait long before Carlos helped us out with Her first car He was very assertive and knew what he was talking about through out the entire process. He is very nice and welcoming as soon as you park. Very helpful and giving great deals even for first timers like my her I would definetly recommend this spot.. Shout out to Carlos Valencia for making this experience nice and easy for us!! ??

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2018
 

Great no-hassle sales experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2018
 

Good customer service. Care for customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

bought Chevy Volt recently and the seller Marco's was an excellent sales guy, he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I am very happy.thanks!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review