Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Good Chevy dealership but little parking space

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2018
 

Andrew Orozco and Christopher Gomez helped me to lease chevy volt from start to finish last whole weekdays. They are very very energetic and supportive for my first EV by giving test driving, personal instruction how to manage the vehicle. I was picky but they were very patient. So, I was very happy and enjoyable to work with them. I would like to highly recommend these two guys to my friends who want to buy/lease the car as a perfect dealer

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 20, 2018
 

My experience at Capitol Chevrolet has been great thanks to Mojeeb Nuño! My husband and I went to to go see him on Sunday just to look at vehicles(not thinking of buying) and we did mention that to him. Although he knew we weren't going to buy anything, he still managed to take his time explaining everything to us. Once we saw a Silverado that we really liked, we wanted to try to qualify for that vehicle but my husband and I knew that it was too much money and we weren't going to qualify. We got our hopes down and we thought about just walking out. However, Mojeeb showed us the alternatives that we had that we did qualify for and we decided to see a silver one that we thought we might like. Once we walked out and Mojeeb showed us the vehicle, we really liked it and that's the vehicle we purchased! My husband is really happy with his first time purchase! If you're looking to buy a Chevrolet, I highly recommend for you to see Mojeeb!! He is the best and best of all, he is very patient! Mojeeb deserves more than just 5 stars!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Anyone that wants to by a car at Chevrolet should definitely go to Mojeeb he knows what he’s selling you does his best to give you the best price that he can possibly give you. I just bought a car from him and I am pleased with my 2018 Camaro, he goes above and beyond!!! I wasn’t able to take the car home that day due to PDI but when I went to go pick up my vehicle the next day he left it spotless rewashed it detailed it and so forth! I will always go to Mo when I need any assistance with my car!! He gets it done, doesn’t hesitate to help you!! Perfect customer service!! Thank you Mo!!! If your ready this!!! 5 Stars for you!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2018
 

I was impressed with the service I received from sales Guy Andrew orozco  was very professional. I had walked in 1 week before and walked out because I spoke to a different sales guy he was straight forward and looked like he didn't want to do business with me . I gave it a second try there was a 2015 Chevy I had liked so I met Andrew we looked at the truck we sat until almost 11pm negotiating I ended up walking away and Text Andrew  the next morning gave him a # and Tyler Block sales manager was able to work his magic. I was impressed it was all professional and we both agreed it was a good deal for me as well as for him. I had an issue with the lights Andrew took ownership had it repaired and added a new battery for inconvenience Mike the service guy was able to give me updates as well as Andrew was always making sure it was not an inconvenience for me Thanks again to the team from Capitol Chevrolet you guys rock ill be back in few years for my next vehicle. Thanks again

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

I am happy. When we first visited to look at trucks, Helen took time to talk to us even though she was waiting to meet with someone. Then when we were ready, Helen was great. She helped us out, answered all our questions. Made it easy. So my praise goes to her. The Chevy staff nice. To Helen Flowers, thank you.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 16, 2018
 

Completely satisfied! Tony from service department took care of my truck from the begining to end. He did an amazing job with everything! Great with updates regarding my vehicle! Im super happy with his work! I highly recomend you see Tony when you are having issue with you car!! Thanks again Tony!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 15, 2018
 

This is my 2nd Chevy Volt that I have leased from Nathan and the 3rd from Chevrolet.   I have been in contact with Nathan for many years now and he is always great to work with.... I enjoy the dealership and plan to service my vehicle here when needed.    Thanks to all the helpful staff for making it easy to buy a car!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

This was one of the best experiences I have had working with a car dealership. Nathan Casillas (and Misha, who I originally spoke to but had the day off) were great to work with and did exactly as they said they would. No gimmicks, no upsell, etc. To top it off, they have the CA HOV stickers already so I drove the car home in the carpool lane!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2018
 

Painless car buying experience. Nathan was great, helpful and always available on every step of the way.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review